New

Wheels

Gig

“Roomie”

Home

Colors

Scenery

Path

Climate

The small collection of photos is an abstract of the past six months since I last updated this blog. I have buckled in and hung on during the most intense time of transition I’ve yet experienced.  I am still not fully adjusted to all the changes, though all were welcome and from the way they happened, I believe quite definitely manifested by my own strong intentions.

Anyway, I’m here. Some place new, finding solid footing.  And I’m running on it.

1 Response to “New”


  1. 1 Steve February 22, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    Andrea,
    Best of luck in all your endeavors and journey. Keep on running!


Leave a Reply

a

Pages


